عامل التصفية المطبق
مسح الكل

  • لبلدان المتاحة
  • اللون
  • المجموعة
13 المنتج (المنتجات)
عامل التصفية المطبق
التقييم (من الأقل إلى الأعلى)
أعلى تقييم
افتراضي
empty item icon

لا توجد منتجات

لم نعثر على أي نتائج لبحثك. جرب مسح بعض عوامل التصفية وأعد المحاولة.

المكانس الكهربائية أجهزة متعددة الاستعمالات تساعد على الحفاظ على المنزل نظيفاً وصحياً. المكانس الكهربائية من Electrolux مثالية في توفير ببيئة نظيفة صحية لأسرتك.

أنواعالمكانس الكهربائية

تأتي المكانس الكهربائية المنزلية بجميع الأشكال والأحجام، والكثير من التشكيلات المتنوعة التي تلقى استحسان المستخدمين على اختلاف متطلباتهم.

تغنيك المكانس الكهربائية العمودية والمحمولة يدوياً عن جر الأجهزة الضخمة، ولا تتطلب أي أكياس، بخلاف المكانس الكهربائية التقليدية المزودة بأكياس. على غرار المكانس الكهربائية الإسطوانية، تأتي منها موديلات سلكية ولاسلكية، رغم أن المكانس الكهربائية الإسطوانية غالباً ما تكون سلكية بينما المحمولة يدوياً والعمودية غالباً ما تكون لاسلكية(تعرف أيضاً بالمكانس الكهربائية اللاسلكية).

لا تحتاج المكانس الكهربائية الآلية لأي تدخل منك على الإطلاق.

مكانس كهربائية بأكياس أو بدون

تتطلب منك المكانس الكهربائية التقليدية المزودة بكيس أن تضع كيساً داخلها لالتقاط الغبار والقاذورات، وهذا طراز لا يتقادم أبداً. في الحقيقة، لا تزال الاختيار الذي يحقق أعلى مستوى نظافة ويوصى بها لمن يعانون من الحساسية ولمربي الحيوانات الأليفة. كما أنها لا تحتاج سوى لقدر ضيئل للغاية من الصيانة إلى جانب تغيير الكيس بين الحين والآخر.

المكانس الكهربائية بدون كيس تلتقط الغبار والقاذورات في حاوية يمكن إفراغها وإعادة استخدامها، مما يوفر تكلفة شراء الأكياس، لكن هذا يعني أيضاً أنك من حين لآخر يجب أن تنظف الحاوية والمرشح.

مكنسة كهربائية لكل منزل

يعتمد نوع المكنسة الكهربائية التي تناسب منزلاً محدداً على عوامل كثيرة. تعد المكانس الكهربائية التي تعمل بالبطارية أو بالشحن خياراً رائعة، بالأخص إذا كان لديك دَرَج، لكن يجب أن تتأكد أن عمر البطارية يكفي لتنظيف المنزل بأكمله.

إذا كانت مساحة التخزين لديك محدودة، قد ترغب في اختيار مكنسة كهربائية عمودية حيث يمكن الاحتفاظ بها مقابل الحائط. وإن كنت تريد القيام ببعض التنظيف العميق دون القلق من التكلفة، قد يكون اختيار مكنسة كهربائية بكيس تُسحب أثناء الاستخدام مثل المكانس الكهربائية بالماء وبدون أو المكانس الكهربائية الإسطوانية الخيار الأفضل لك.

المكانس الكهربائية اللاسلكيةمثل المكانس الكهربائية اليدوية والمحمولة هي الخيار الأفضل لتنظيف بياضات الأسرّة أو إذا كنت كثيراً ما تضطر لتنظيف أماكن يصعب الوصول إليها مثل أدراج المطبخ والتجاويف بمقاعد السيارة .

اختيارالمكنسة الكهربائية الأفضل من Electrolux

تقدم المكانس الكهربائية من Electrolux مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التنظيف العملية لكل منزل والتي بدورها تقدم نظافة مثالية لأي سطح أرضية، بما في ذلك الأرضيات الخشبية الصلبة والسجاجيد، إلى جانب سهولة تنظيفها ووقت تشغيلها الطويل والشفط القوي.

اشتري

اشترى من المعرض

Filter
Clear all

  • Available countries
  • Main colour
  • Family
13 Product(s)
Filter
Rating low to high
Highest rate
Default
empty item icon

No product found

We couldn't find any results for your search. Try clearing some filters and try again.

Vacuum cleaners are a versatile appliance that helps you keep your home clean and fresh. Electrolux vacuum cleaners are perfect for providing a clean environment for your family.

Types of vacuum cleaners

Vacuum cleaners for home now come in all shapes and sizes, and many different varieties appeal to different users.

Handheld vacuum cleaners and stick vacuum cleaners do away with pulling the large appliance, and don’t require any bags, like traditional bagged vacuum cleaners do. Like canister vacuum cleaners, they come in cordless or corded versions, though canister vacuum cleaners usually come with cords while handheld and stick vacuum cleaners are most often cordless vacuum cleaners (also known as wireless vacuum cleaners).

Robotic vacuum cleaners don’t even require your own involvement at all.

Bagged or bagless vacuum cleaners

The traditional bagged vacuum cleaners require you to put a bag inside them to catch the dirt, and they are by no means obsolete. In fact, they remain the most hygienic choice and are recommended for allergy sufferers and pet owners. They also need very little maintenance apart from changing the bag every so often.

Bagless vacuum cleaners catch the dirt in a container that can then be emptied and reused. That saves you the cost of buying bags, but also means that you have to sometimes clean the container and filter.

A vacuum cleaner for every home

Which vacuum cleaner suits a specific home the most depends on many factors. Battery-powered or rechargeable vacuum cleaners are great, especially if you have stairs, but you should be sure that the battery life is enough for cleaning your whole home.

If you have limited storage space, you may want to opt for a stick vacuum cleaner that can be kept up against a wall. And if you’re looking to do some deep cleaning without budget concerns, opting for a pull-along bagged vacuum cleaner like a wet and dry vacuum cleaner or canister vacuum cleaner may be the way to go.

A cordless vacuum cleaner such as handheld and portable vacuum cleaner is to-go option for bed sheet cleaning or if you often have to clean hard-to-reach places as such kitchen drawers and car-seat crevices.

Choosing the best vacuum cleaner with Electrolux

Electrolux vacuum cleaners offer a variety of versatile cleaning options for every home that offer perfect cleaning for any floor surface, including hardwood floors and carpets, along with easy maintenance, long run time and powerful suction.

Purchase

Purchase In-Store