كيف يعمل الطهي بالموقد الحثي وكيف يتم الطهي على الموقد الحثي؟

يحظى الطهي بالموقد الحثي بشعبية في أوروبا على مدار سنوات، وينتشر اليوم في آسيا مثل العاصفة. تعتمد هذه التقنية على الدقة والقوة والأمان التي لا تضاهى، وهي النوع الوحيد من الطهي الذي يمكن أن يجذبك بعيدًا عن استخدام مواقد الغاز.

في مقال اليوم، ستقدم لك إليكترولكس العربية إرشادات توجيهية حول كيفية الطهي على المواقد الحثية من خلال 10 أسئلة شائعة حول الطهي الحثي.

1.ما هو الموقد الحثي؟

على عكس المواقد التي تعمل بالغاز أو مواقد السيراميك المشعة، يسخن الموقد الحثي أواني الطهي مباشرة بدلاً من تسخين الموقد أولاً. والنتيجة الرائعة لذلك هي أن منزلك سيظل بارداً، دون أن تنبعث حرارة من الموقد؛ وهو شيء يجعلنا نقدر هذه التقنية في ظل ظروف الطقس المداري الحار!
How does induction work

2.كيف يعمل الطهي بالموقد الحثي؟

يستفيد الطهي بالموقد الحثي من المجال الكهرومغناطيسي الناتج عن تمرير تيار كهربائي متناوب عبر سلك ملف نحاسي موجود في الموقد الحثي. يهتز المجال المغناطيسي الناتج ويحفز تيارًا كهربائيًا دواميًا يتحرك في أواني الطهي.


يتحد تدفق التيار الكهربائي هذا مع المقاومة الكهربائية لعنصر الحديد في أواني الطهي، مما يؤدي إلى مقاومة التسخين لطهي الطعام. نتيجة لذلك، تقوم الأواني والأوعية بالتسخين الذاتي من خلال حث المجال الكهرومغناطيسي. وبالتالي، تظل مواقد الطهي الخاصة بك باردة عند لمسها، بينما يتم طهي طعامك بشكل أسرع وبدقة أكبر.

3.ما هي مزايا الطهي بالموقد الحثي؟

يعمل الطهي بالموقد الحثي على تسخين الأواني والأوعية مباشرة ، وبالتالي يمكن استخدام الطاقة المستخدمة في الطهي في أفضل حالاتها، مما يحول المواقد الحثية إلى واحدة من أكثر أجهزة المطبخ كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة. بدلاً من الاعتماد على التوصيل غير المباشر، توفر المواقد الحثية طاقة عالية وتغيرًا سريعًا في درجة الحرارة بشكل فوري تقريبًا.

>>> اكتشف المزايا المختلفة للطهي بالموقد الحثي

4.هل تقنية الحث مناسبة للطهي في المقالي؟

نعم. لقد أجرينا تجربة لكشف زيف الاعتقاد بأن الطهي في المقلاة أفضل على الغاز لأن اللهب المرئي يبدو أكثر قوة.

5.المواقد الحثية، أم المواقد ذو الشعلات المشعة، أم مواقد الغاز؟

يتمتع الطهي بالموقد الحثي بمزايا رائعة فيما يتعلق بكفاءة استخدام الطاقة والكهرباء والتحكم في درجة الحرارة والسلامة  وجهود التنظيف مقارنة بالطهي بالغاز أو بالكهرباء. تعرف على المقارنة بين المواقد الكهربائية والحثية ومواقد الغاز من خلال مخطط المعلومات البياني.

Is Induction as powerful or fast as gas

6.هل الحث بنفس القوة أو السرعة مثل الغاز؟

يعتبر الحث أسرع من تقنيات الطهي الأخرى، حيث يتم غلي لتر واحد من الماء في 3 دقائق. يحتوي موقد الحث على عناصر تحكم دقيقة في درجة الحرارة للانتقال الفوري من الحرارة العالية إلى المنخفضة.

Is induction glass top easy to crack or scratch

7.هل السطح الزجاجي للموقد الحثي سهل الكسر أو الخدش؟

زجاج الموقد الحثي مصنوع من "سيراميك" قوي جدًا ويمكنه تحمل درجات حرارة عالية بالإضافة إلى التغيرات المفاجئة في درجات الحرارة. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن يحدث الخدش إذا كان الشخص مهملاً.

Can I use any pot or pan on induction

8.ما هي أواني الطهي المناسبة للموقد الحثي؟

لا يمكن استخدام جميع الأواني أو الأوعية مع مواقد الحث الحراري. لاستخدام تقنية الحث، يجب أن تكون الأواني الخاصة بك ممغنطة. سيحدد اختبار المغناطيس البسيط أواني الطهي التي يمكن استخدامها مع الموقد الحثي.

installation induction hob

9.ما هي الأشياء المهمة التي يجب معرفتها قبل تركيب الجهاز؟

يتعين عليك التحقق مما إذا كان لديك مصدر طاقة كافٍ وما إذا كانت تركيبات المنزل مناسبة لتشغيل الموقد بشكل صحيح. متطلبات الطاقة هي 3.2 كيلو واط. يرجى قراءة دليل شراء المواقد وأجهزة الطهي الخاص بنا للاطلاع على المزيد من النصائح المفيدة قبل شراء الموقد الحثي إلى المنزل.

10.ما هي درجة أمان الطهي بالموقد الحثي؟

من خلال عملية التسخين المباشر الفريدة، تعمل تقنية الحث أيضا على خلق بيئة طهي أكثر أمانًا وتسهيل نظافة المطبخ، حيث يمكنك لمس سطح المواقد الحثية وتحريكها مباشرة بعد الطهي.

installation induction hob

الطهي على موقد يعمل بتقنية الحث: القرار

لا تزال تقنية الحث على رأس لعبة الطهي نظرًا لأدائها الممتاز في القوة والسرعة وتوفير الطاقة والسلامة والنظافة. من خلال معرفة ما هو الموقد الحثي وكيف يعمل الطهي بالموقد الحثي، ربما تكون مقتنعًا الآن بأن الطهي بالموقد الحثي هو الحل الأمثل لمطبخك.

إذا كنت تفكرين في التحول إلى الطهي بالموقد الحثي، فلا تنسي مراجعة مجموعة المواقد الحثية الخاصة بنا من إليكترولكس. هنا، يمكنك العثور على أفضل المواقد الحثية الخاصة بنا من إليكترولكس  بأحجام مختلفة لتناسب جميع تفضيلاتك.

  • قد يؤدي التجسير إلى إنشاء سطحين أكبر للطهي.
  • تمنع إدارة الطاقة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي.
  • يوفر PowerBoost حرارة سريعة وشديدة.
  • شعلات طهي متغيرة الحجم وفقاً لحجم الإناء
  • تحكم مباشر باللمس لكل شعلة
  • خاصية PowerBoost لتتمكن من إعداد طعام العشاء بسرعة.
  • توفر خاصية PowerBoost حرارة تسخين سريعة وشديدة.
  • أوقفي الطهي إيقافا مؤقتا بلمسة زر واحدة.
  • يقوم مفتاح تحديد الوقت بإيقاف تشغيل الموقد تلقائيًا بعد الاستخدام.
اشتري

اشترى من المعرض

How does induction cooking work & How to cook on induction cooktop?

Popular in Europe for years, induction cooking is now taking Asia by storm. A technology based on unbeatable precision, power and safety, it is the only type of cooking that can tempt you away from gas.

In today’s post, Electrolux Arabia will give you a guideline on how to cook on induction cooktops through 10 most frequently asked questions about induction cooking.

1. What is an induction cooktop?

Unlike gas or ceramic radiant hobs, induction cooktop heats the cookware directly rather than heating the stove first. A wonderful consequence of this is that your home remains cool, with no heat emanstovating from your cooktop; something to appreciate in warm tropical weather conditions!

induction hob

2. How does induction cooking work?

Induction cooking takes advantage of an electromagnetic field generated by passing an alternating electric current through a copper coil wire placed in an induction cooker. The produced magnetic field vacillates and induces an eddy electrical current moving in the cookware.


That electrical current flow combines with the electrical resistance of the iron in the cookware, resulting in resistive heating for food cooking. As a result, pots and pans heat themselves with the induction of the electromagnetic field. Thus, your cooktops stay cool to the touch, while your food cooks faster with more precision.

3. What are the benefits of induction cooking?

Induction cooking makes pots and pans heated directly, so the energy used for cooking can be utilized at its best, turning induction cooktops into one of the most energy-efficient kitchen appliances. Rather than depending on indirect conduction, induction stoves provides high power and a rapid temperature change in almost an instant.

>>> Discover the various benefits of induction cooking

induction hob
induction suitable for wok cooking

4. Is induction suitable for wok cooking?

Yes. We conducted an experiment to debunk the belief that wok cooking is better on gas because a visible flame seems more powerful.

5. Induction, radiant or gas stove?

Induction cooking has outstanding benefits regarding energy efficiency, power, temperature control, safety, and cleaning effort compared to gas or electric cooking. Learn the comparison between electric, induction, and gas cookers in an infographic.

compare hobs image
Is Induction as powerful or fast as gas

6. Is Induction as powerful or fast as gas?

Induction is faster than other cooking technologies, boiling 1 litre of water in 3 minutes. The induction hob has precise temperature controls for instant transitions from high to low heat.

Is induction glass top easy to crack or scratch

7. Is induction glass top easy to crack or scratch?

Induction glass is made of “ceramic glass” that’s very strong and can withstand high temperatures as well as sudden temperature changes. Scratching, however, can occur if one is careless.

Can I use any pot or pan on induction

8. Which cookware works with induction cooker?

Not any pots and pan can work with induction cooktops. To use induction, your pots have to be magnetic. A simple magnet-test will determine which cookware can be used for your induction cooker.

9. What are the important things I should know before installation?

You should check if you have a sufficient power supply and if the house installation is suitable to run the hob properly. The power requirement is 3.2 KW. Read our Stove & Hob buying guide to find more helpful advice before taking home an induction stove.

10. How safe is induction cooking?

With the unique direct heating operation, induction also creates a safer cooking environment and facilitates kitchen cleanliness, since you can touch and swipe the surface of induction cooktops right after cooking.

Cooking on induction stove: Verdict

Induction technology is still on top of the cooking game because of its excellent performance in intensity, speed, energy savings, safety, and cleanliness. By knowing what an induction cooktop is and how induction cooking works, you are now probably convinced that induction cooking is an ideal solution for your kitchen.

If you are thinking about shifting to induction cooking, don't forget to check out our Electrolux induction cooktop collection. Here, you can find our best Electrolux induction stoves in different sizes to fit all your preferences.

  • Bridging can create two larger cooking surfaces.
  • Power management prevents electrical outages.
  • PowerBoost provides quick, intense heat.
  • Self-sizing cooking zones adapt to your pots
  • Direct touch control for every zone
  • PowerBoost function to get dishes ready faster
  • PowerBoost provides quick, intense heat.
  • Pause your cooking at the touch of a button.
  • Timer turns off hob automatically after use.
compare channel adviser image
Purchase

Purchase In-Store