آلات المطبخ

لن يصبح موضوع إعداد العجين والكيك صعبا مع خلاط مطبخ الكترولوكس متعدد الوظائف!

أسيستانت
EKM4400AR

حوّلي تحديات الحياة اليومية في مطبخك إلى لحظات ممتعة مع مساعدك في الطهي. من خلال قوة 1000 وات، وخطاف العجين، والمخفقة، والمضرب، والوعاءين الكبيرين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، يمكنك تحضير وليمة لعشرين شخصًا أو تحضير عشاء لشخصين فقط.

  •  
  • مساعدك القوي في أعمال المطبخ: هل تنوين أن تطهي لأسرتك أو تقدمي عشاءً مميزًا لأصدقائك؟ وقتما تحتاجين إلى أكثر من يدين، فإن جهاز أسيستانت من إلكترولوكس بالمحرك 1000 وات يمكنه أداء كل المهام الصعبة – مثل العجن والخفق والهرس وغير ذلك – مما يوفر عليكِ هذا المجهود.
  • تفاصيل مدروسة بعناية لحياة أسهل: يمكنكِ الاعتماد على أسيستانت من إلكترولوكس الذي يجعل تجربة الخبز أو الطهي أسهل وأيسر.إضاءة LED زرقاء مضمَّنة تساعدكِ على رؤية المقادير في الوعاء بشكلٍ أفضل.
  • متعدد الاستعمالات على أي سرعة: يمكنكِ ضبط أسيستانت من إلكترولوكس على إعدادات سرعات متنوعة لتناسب احتياجاتك. يتضمن وعاءين بمقاسين مختلفين وإعدادات لـ 10 سرعات، بما يساعدكِ على التحكم في كل شيء بسهولة.
  • ملحقات تجعل حياتك أسهل: يتوافر جهاز EKM4400AR مزودًا بخطاف معدني وخافق ومضرب مسطح لتيسير عجن العجين أو هرس البطاطس أو خفق الكريم أو تقليب خليط الكعك حتى يصبح سلسًا . كما أنه مزود أيضًا بملحق لتقطيع اللحم وأداة تقطيع/مبشرة مع 4 مخاريط معدنية، ومن ثمَّ يمكنكِ التفكير في تحضير أكثر من صنف حلو بفضل جهاز أسيستانت.

المواصفات الرئيسية

الطاقة:

1000 وات

سلطانيات:

سلطانية سعة 4,8 لتر بيدين + سلطانية سعة 2,9 لتر

خامة الجسم:

جسم من الألومنيوم المصبوب

 

وثائق المنتج

دليل المنتج

Kitchen machines

Bring creativity to your kitchen with the Electrolux Assistant - our range of powerful stand mixers for the kitchen. Kitchen mixer attachments let you mix dough, home-made pasta and more.

Assistent
EKM4400AR

Transform everyday challenges in the kitchen for enjoyable moments with your very own culinary assistent. 1000W power, dough hook , whisk, beater and two large stainless steel bowls allows you to prepare a feast for twenty people or a dinner for just two.

  • Your powerful kitchen Assistent: Are you going to cook for your family or a nice dinner for your friends ? Whenever you need more than two hands , the Electrolux Assistent kitchen machine with a 1000W motor that can do all the hard work – like kneading , whisking , mashing and more – so you don’t have to.
  • Thoughtful details, to make things easier: You can rely on the Electrolux Assistent making your baking or cooking experience easier and more intuitive. An inbuilt blue LED light helps you look at the ingredients in the bowl better.
  • Versatile at any speed: You can adjust the Electrolux Assistent with various speed settings to suit your needs. It has two different sized bowls and 10 speed settings , which allow you to control everything with ease.
  • Accessories to make your life easier: The EKM4400AR comes with a metal hook , a whisk and flat beater to make it easy to knead dough, or to mash potatoes, whip cream or stir cake batter until smooth . It also comes with a meat grinder attachment and a slicer/shredder with 4 metal cones so you can even think of cooking more than dessert with your Assistent. An additional stainless steel bowl adds to your convenience and helps you work faster.

Key Specifications

Power:

1000W

Bowls:

4.8L Bowl with handles + 2.9L Bowl

Body Material:

Die Cast Aluminum Body

 

Product Documents

Product Manual